Plaid Brixx – “All About Tonight”

 

 

 

Wow, it’s been a while since I’ve seen a music video as thought-provoking as this one. I just love it when artists throw curveballs, switching up the status-quo in an industry saturated by copy-cats and clowns. For that reason, I’m excited to present to you a pop track that I’ve been bumping all week, “All About Tonight” by Plaid Brixx.

This Colombus based act will probably be hitting national stages shortly. With such a smooth sensibility, an excellent ear for melodies, and an outstanding style, it’s safe to see that we’ll be seeing plaid brixx in the indie-pop festival circuit soon.

If their ear for auditory aesthetics wasn’t enough, they’ve got a great sense for the visual medium as well. If you’re curious to hear and see what I’m talking about, check out “All About Tonight” here and enjoy!

 

Leave a comment